Hell0 again! I was supposed to write this weeks ago, but I haven’t been motivated to. I wrote almost 2 months ago. That is a looong time. But now, here I am, so everything’s right in the world again.

So what’s new? Hmm… Summer started about a month ago. I’ve gone to the beach a few times. We took the boat and jet ski out, also. That’s always fun.

I had Driver’s Ed the first week of June…Woohoo. Some of those movies they show are awesome and gory, but also terrifying and troubling. Anyway.

I’ve been going to Pole vault practice every week and it’s definitely helping. I went to basketball open gym one day and we just scrimmaged for an hour. Gotta love that,

OH! I almost forgot! I got a photography job with a professional photography company. It was for a national youth baseball tournament up in Sparks. The fields up there are just AMAZING! I took team photos and ‘candid’ shots for them. It paid $15 an hour so I was happy. It was a great experience.

So, that’s me so far. Hanging with friends and just having fun. We have a vacation to Lake Almanor coming up in July, so I’ll probably post next then. Unfortunately, this is the end of this post. I’ll leave my problems and such out of this post until they’re resolved. Expect a juicy post in July! 🙂